Visit Newman 

Registrations for Open Days, AVDS and Campus Tours

 

Open Days 2016

To register for one of our 2016 open days please click on the relevant date below:

Saturday 2nd July

Saturday 16th July

Saturday 8th October

Friday 11th November

Please note our Foundation and Postgraduate open evening on Wednesday 25th May has been postponed, please register for one of the above open days where our academic staff for all of our postgraduate and foundation courses will be available. 

Campus Tours

Campus Tours give you an opportunity to view our facilities here at Newman, however you wont be able to speak to academics on these dates. To register please click on the relevant date below: 

Monday 23rd May - 2pm 

Thursday 16th June - 2pm

Thursday 21st July - 2pm

Tuesday 9th August - 2pm

Wednesday 31st August - 2pm

Monday 19th September - 2pm

 

 

 

Marketing Department, Newman University, Genners Lane, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3NT
Tel: +44(0)121 476 1181 ext 2515 Email: marketing@newman.ac.uk


Accessibility help   |   Legal   |   Contact Us   |   My Newman  |  Webmail